Gwendolyn House Publishing presents… - The Quiet Reflections Song Book

Music and tablature for eight of nine songs on the CD

transcribed by Bob Cox exactly as he played them.

1. Greensleeves/What Child Is This - 2. Londonderry Air/Danny Boy - 3. Page 30 Hymn - 4. Amazing Grace - 5.  The Star Spangled Banner - 6. I’ll Fly Away - 7. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic - 8. Awaiting Gabriel

Each song is completely transcribed from start to finish!

The cost of the book is $25 each in USD which includes shipping and handling.


 You can also purchase individual songs as a .pdf for $2.50 USD each by using PayPal and indicating which selections you wish to purchase. The selections will then be sent to the email address you provide to PayPal. 

Please note: There is no music or tab available for the ninth song (Until It's Time For You to Go) on the CD.   



Join My E-Mail List

Get FREE Tab -Know where/when I'm playing